Two-Year-Old Story Time (Age 2)

Fall 2018 Two-Year-Old Story Time
For children age 2
Fridays at 10:30 AM
Duration: 30-45 Minutes

The fall session for Two-Year-Old Story Time has been filled. Please check back in January for registration for our winter session, which will begin February 2019.

  • Throughout the season, children age 2 and their caregivers will enjoy stories, active rhymes, crafts, and playtime.
  • Registration is required for the Fall 2018 session. Registration begins Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. Registration is online only. You may register on the Nutley Public Library Youth Services website Two-Year-Old Story Time page from home or a computer within the library. Registration will be closed once the class has filled.
  • Due to space limitations, Nutley residents and Nutley Library card members will receive priority registration.
  • Please refrain from using cell phones during class.
  • Caregivers may not leave children unattended.
  • Please no snacks or food.
  • Questions? E-mail deidra.garcia@nutley.bccls.org or call 973-667-0405 x2623.
  • Sessions will meet at 10:30 AM in the Story Time Room. The scheduled dates follow:
    • Friday, September 21
    • Friday, September 28
    • Friday, October 5
    • Friday, October 12
    • Friday, October 19
    • Friday, October 26
    • Friday, November 2 (No Session)
    • Friday, November 9 (No Session)
    • Friday, November 16
    • Friday, November 23 (No Session – Library Closed))
    • Friday, November 30
    • Friday, December 7