Preschool Story Time (Age 3-5)

Fall 2017 Preschool Story Time
For children ages 3 through 5 years old
Wednesdays at 10:30 AM
Duration: 30-45 Minutes
Registration begins online Monday, September 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Session Begins on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM

If interested, e-mail Michelle Albert at michelle.albert@nutley.bccls.org to register for story time. Please provide “caregiver name, child name, child age, and library card number.”

  • Throughout the season, children ages 3 through 5 years old and their caregivers will enjoy stories, active rhymes, crafts, yoga and STEAM activities.
  • Registration is required for the Fall 2017 session. Registration begins Monday, September 11, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Registration is online only. You may register on the Nutley Public Library Youth Services website from home or a computer within the library. Registration will be closed once the class has filled.
  • Due to high attendance, Nutley residents and Nutley Library card members will receive priority registration. BCCLS patrons, who are not Nutley Library card members, will be placed on a wait-list and notified if a spot becomes available.
  • Please be prompt for all programs. Caregivers may not leave children unattended.
  • Sessions will meet at 10:30 AM in the Story Time Room. The scheduled dates follow:
    • Wednesday, September 20
    • Wednesday, September 27
    • Wednesday, October 4 (No Session)
    • Wednesday, October 11
    • Wednesday, October 18
    • Wednesday, October 25
    • Wednesday, November 1
    • Wednesday, November 8
    • Wednesday, November 15
    • Wednesday, November 22 (No Session)
    • Wednesday, November 29
    • Wednesday, December 6