Preschool Story Time (Age 3-5)

Winter/Spring 2019 Preschool Story Time
For children ages 3 through 5 years old
Wednesdays at 10:30 AM
Duration: 30-45 Minutes
Session Begins on Wednesday, February 6th 2019 at 10:30 AM

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER BEGINNING TUESDAY, JANUARY 15TH AT 10:00 AM.

  • Throughout the season, children ages 3 through 5 years old and their caregivers will enjoy stories, active rhymes, crafts, yoga and STEAM activities.
  • Registration is required for the Winter/Spring 2019 session. Registration begins Tuesday, January 15th at 10:00 a.m. Registration is online only. You may register on the Nutley Public Library Youth Services website Preschool Story Time page from home or a computer within the library. Registration will be closed once the class has filled.
  • Due to high attendance, Nutley residents and Nutley Library card members will receive priority registration. BCCLS patrons, who are not Nutley Library card members, will be placed on a wait-list and notified if a spot becomes available.
  • Caregivers may not leave children unattended.
  • Please refrain from using cell phones during the story time.
  • Please no snacks or food.
  • Questions? E-mail deidra.garcia@nutley.bccls.org or call 973-667-0405 x2623.
  • Sessions will meet at 10:30 AM in the Story Time Room. The scheduled dates follow:
    • Wednesday, February 6
    • Wednesday, February 13
    • Wednesday, February 20 (NO SESSION)
    • Wednesday, February 27
    • Wednesday, March 6
    • Wednesday, March 13
    • Wednesday, March 20 (NO SESSION)
    • Wednesday, March 27
    • Wednesday, April 3
    • Wednesday, April 10
    • Wednesday, April 17 & 24 (NO SESSIONS)
    • Wednesday, May 1
    • Wednesday, May 8
    • Wednesday, May 15
    • Wednesday, May 22