Babygarten (Age 23 Months & Under)

Fall 2018 Babygarten Story Time
For Children Ages 23 Months & Under
Tuesdays at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM
Duration: 45 Minutes
Registration begins online Tuesday, August 28 at 10:00 AM
Session Begins on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM

The fall session for Babygarten at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM have been filled. Please check back in January for registration for our winter session, which will begin February 2019.

  • In each 45 minute class, children up to age 23 months and their caregivers will enjoy a story, active rhymes, playtime with toys, and meet other children from the Nutley area.
  • Registration is required for the Fall 2018 session. Registration begins online Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM. Registration is online only. You may register on the Nutley Public Library Youth Services website Babygarten page from home or a computer within the library. Registration will be closed once the class has filled. Please register for only one class, either 9:30 AM or 10:45 AM. This will be the time you will attend each week.
  • Due to space limitations, Nutley residents and Nutley Library card members will receive priority registration. BCCLS patrons, who are not Nutley Library card members, will be placed on a wait-list and notified if a spot becomes available.
  • Please refrain from using cell phones during classes.
  • Caregivers may not leave children unattended.
  • Please no snacks or food.
  • Questions? E-mail deidra.garcia@nutley.bccls.org or call 973-667-0405 x2623.
  • Sessions will meet at 9:30 am or 10:45 am in the Story Time Room. The scheduled dates follow:
    • Tuesday, September 18
    • Tuesday, September 25
    • Tuesday, October 2
    • Tuesday, October 9
    • Tuesday, October 16
    • Tuesday, October 23
    • Tuesday, October 30 (No Session)
    • Tuesday, November 6 (No Session – Library Closed)
    • Tuesday, November 13
    • Tuesday, November 20 (No Session)
    • Tuesday, November 27
    • Tuesday, December 4