Babygarten (Age 23 Months & Under)

Winter/Spring 2019 Babygarten Story Time
For Children Ages 23 Months & Under
Tuesdays at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM
Duration: 45 Minutes
Session Begins on Tuesday, February 5th, 2019 at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER BEGINNING TUESDAY, JANUARY 15TH AT 10:00 AM.

  • In each 45 minute class, children up to age 23 months and their caregivers will enjoy a story, active rhymes, playtime with toys, and meet other children from the Nutley area.
  • Registration is required for the Winter/Spring session. Registration begins online Tuesday, January 15th at 10:00 AM. Registration is online only. You may register on the Nutley Public Library Youth Services website Babygarten page from home or a computer within the library. Registration will be closed once the class has filled. Please register for only one class, either 9:30 AM or 10:45 AM. This will be the time you will attend each week.
  • Due to space limitations, Nutley residents and Nutley Library card members will receive priority registration. BCCLS patrons, who are not Nutley Library card members, will be placed on a wait-list and notified if a spot becomes available.
  • Please refrain from using cell phones during classes.
  • Caregivers may not leave children unattended.
  • Please no snacks or food.
  • Questions? E-mail deidra.garcia@nutley.bccls.org or call 973-667-0405 x2623.
  • Sessions will meet at 9:30 am or 10:45 am in the Story Time Room. The scheduled dates follow:
    • Tuesday, February 5
    • Tuesday, February 12
    • Tuesday, February 19 (NO SESSION)
    • Tuesday, February 26
    • Tuesday, March 5
    • Tuesday, March 12
    • Tuesday, March 19 (NO SESSION)
    • Tuesday, March 26
    • Tuesday, April 2
    • Tuesday, April 9
    • Tuesday, April 16 & 23 (NO SESSIONS)
    • Tuesday, April 30
    • Tuesday, May 7
    • Tuesday, May 14
    • Tuesday, May 21