Babygarten (Age 23 Months & Under)

Winter-Spring 2018 Babygarten Story Time
For Children Ages 23 Months & Under
Tuesdays at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM
Duration: 45 Minutes
Registration begins online Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM.
Session Begins on Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 9:30 AM & 10:45 AM

BABYGARTEN – 9:30 AM CLASS: FULL / CLOSED

BABYGARTEN – 10:45 AM CLASS: FULL / CLOSED

  • In each 45 minute class, children up to age 23 months and their caregivers will enjoy a story, active rhymes, playtime with toys, and meet other children from the Nutley area.
  • Registration is required for the Winter-Spring 2018 session. Registration begins online Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM. Registration is online only. You may register on the Nutley Public Library Youth Services website Babygarten page from home or a computer within the library. Registration will be closed once the class has filled. Please register for only one class, either 9:30 AM or 10:45 AM. This will be the time you will attend each week.
  • Due to space limitations, Nutley residents and Nutley Library card members will receive priority registration. BCCLS patrons, who are not Nutley Library card members, will be placed on a wait-list and notified if a spot becomes available.
  • Please be prompt for all programs. Caregivers may not leave children unattended. Please refrain from using cell phones during session.
  • Sessions will meet at 9:30 am or 10:45 am in the Story Time Room. The scheduled dates follow:
    • Tuesday, February 6
    • Tuesday, February 13
    • Tuesday, February 20  (No Session)
    • Tuesday, February 27  (No Session)
    • Tuesday, March 6
    • Tuesday, March 13
    • Tuesday, March 20
    • Tuesday, March 27
    • Tuesday, April 3  (No Session)
    • Tuesday, April 10
    • Tuesday, April 17
    • Tuesday, April 24
    • Tuesday, May 1
    • Tuesday, May 8
    • Tuesday, May 15